Electoral districts

  • ‘District’ refers to an electorate within the State of Queensland.
  • Each electoral district is represented by a  single member in Parliament.
  • Queensland is divided into 93 state electoral districts—electoral district boundaries change every 8 years on average.

Find your electoral district

  • to find or download a map or search by  address.
  • Buy a map.
    • Hardcopy maps (A0 paper size)  are available from:

      Department of Environment and Resource Management
      Landcentre,  Corner Main and Vulture Streets
      Trò chơi xổ số Việt Nam Woolloongabba, Brisbane

    • (supplied with a licence) is available for download.